Senin, 29 Juni 2015

Animal Tracks is the second British album by The Animals. It was released in 1965 and reached #6 on the UK charts. An identically titled album with a different track listing was released in America the same year.

Track listing

45cat - The Animals - Animal Tracks - Columbia - UK

Side 1

  1. "Mess Around" (Ahmet Ertegün) â€" 2:23
  2. "How You've Changed" (Chuck Berry) â€" 3:15
  3. "Hallelujah I Love Her So" (Ray Charles) â€" 2:49
  4. "I Believe to My Soul" (Ray Charles, Allan Learner) â€" 3:28
  5. "Worried Life Blues" (Big Maceo Merriweather) â€" 4:16
  6. "Roberta" (Al Smith, John Vincent) â€" 2:07

Side 2

  1. "I Ain't Got You" (Clarence Carter) â€" 2:32
  2. "Bright Lights, Big City" (Jimmy Reed) â€" 2:57
  3. "Let the Good Times Roll" (Shirley Goodman, Leonard Lee) â€" 1:57
  4. "For Miss Caulker" (Eric Burdon) â€" 4:02
  5. "Roadrunner" (Ellas McDaniel) â€" 2:49



External links

The Animals Animal Tracks - 1st UK vinyl LP album (LP record) (136890)
  • discography and info on The Animals

The Animals Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood Lyrics | Lyrics007
Sponsored Links